russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Reg Dunlop (ID: 24036)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Reg Dunlop, Minneapolis, USA, 59 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.07.2016 20:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have a passion for living life to the fullest. We are only given so many days on this planet and I live my life like each day is a gift. I'm looking for someone to share this passion with. I am kind, caring, romantic, and loving with a good sense of humor. Yes, I am American but hold true to my heart that love has no boundries...even if it means searching across oceans on the internet.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I want my life partner to be my best friend, someone to love with all of my heart and be loved the same way in return. A woman who likes an active lifestyle, knows how to have fun, and has a great sense of humor! My wish is that we both will find happiness together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Reg Dunlop (ID: 24036)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами