russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Darya (ID: 240775)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Darya, Bakersfield, USA, 38 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:19


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name Dasha. It would be difficult to describe itself in several offers. I think to learn
the person it is required more more than some offers. I try to describe myself now.
So I consider myself as very sociable and cheerful girl. I a life and consequently
appreciate every day love on the special. I have many friends and I like to communicate
with them on many time. As I am very hardworking. My work takes a huge place in my life.
At leisure I spend on kitchen. I try to prepare variou

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The lawyer Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'9" (2m 6cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 232lbs (105.0kg) Info about a partner: As it is very difficult to tell about that man whom I would like to meet. I know, that ideal people are not present. But I would like, that the man combined a little in my opinion the basic qualities. I have allocated 8 in my opinion the most important qualities which the real man should possess. So 1. The Real man should be strong in all. 2. Should have the purpose in a life 3. For the real man the family 4 is very important. The Real man does not gossip 5. A word of the real man - the law 6. T



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Darya (ID: 240775)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog