russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Hanke (ID: 240923)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John Hanke, Geelong, Australia, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 06:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a young looking 40 year old father of one child. I am looking for marriage with a lovelly lady. I am in Australia and would love to spend my life with the right woman. Please contact me if you would like a change of life style.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Government
Languages: English Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Info about a partner: My Ideal partner is a lady who likes to love and be loved in return. I would like to have children with the right person also. I like my partner to be loyal, trusting, dependable and caring. I am in Australia and am looking for a lady who wants to live there! Must also be fit and like outdoors and water sports etc.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John Hanke (ID: 240923)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog