russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Clovis M. Bowles (ID: 240993)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Clovis M. Bowles, Iowa City, USA, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 20:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Educated, average weight,190 lb. height: 5'10". Mixed ethnicity. Enjoy history, movies, non fiction magazines. Guitars, garage sales.

I wish to adopt one or two children, or just a relationship with her.

I desire harmony, patience, understanding, fidelity.

I've been described as a nurturing & caregiver.

Have rarely dated for about 8 years. Lived in Alaska 11 years, Washington D.C. for four. In Iowa

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: lawyer/consultant
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Attractive, petite/slim. Perky is nice! Very nice..

Intelligent, enjoys learning. Communicative & assertive. Enjoys culture, & camping. Classical & rock n roll. Non smoker. Non to rarely drink(er).

Loyal, faithful. Avarice & self centeredness are not attractive traits. Intelligance and a willingness to learn and acknowledgement of self-improvement

Her past is unimportant, if desire to change is sincere.
Must have a great sense of humor, and irony.
1 or 2 kids are fine



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Clovis M. Bowles (ID: 240993)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog