russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmed (ID: 241154)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ahmed, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, 54 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:04.03.2015 05:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a simple, God fearing, down to earth, loving & affectionate, supportive man with a good sense of humour. A kind hearted (tears in other's eyes make me cry), faithful & trustworthy. Well educated, intelligent & tolerable. Most important I'm a single-woman-man, can't share my life & love among two women! Its very very clear. Looking for my other half to complete. Any sweet lfamily oriented lady (if has kids no problem), plz contact me. Thanks for stopping at my profile. Best of Luck to all

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Journalist
Languages: Arabic, English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 92lbs (41.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Canada
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a sweet family oriented lady from US, UK, Canada, Germany (European block) or Middle Eastern. Loving, caring, honest, loyal and trust worthy. If she has kids I have no problem to accept them whole heartedly with all my due respect, love and care.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmed (ID: 241154)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog