russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jun Komazawa (ID: 241414)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jun Komazawa, Tokyo, Japan, 116 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 00:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am tender generous and well-knowledge. I am little bit conservative; nevertheless have a curiosity for many things. (I have a master degree of sociology)
I like classical music (listening, playing piano) especially Chopin, Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky, reading books and appreciate ballet. I studied psychology and sociology in university and graduate school.
I like also go to gym (I have an international license of fitness: NSCA-CSCS)
And eat and make world cuisine including Slavic foods.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Educational stuff of association
Languages: English, French, Japanese Income: Stable average income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Sports Going out: Concerts, Libraries, Museums, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: tender,honest, much of curiosity and good sence.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jun Komazawa (ID: 241414)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog