russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lethanir (ID: 241417)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lethanir, Kristiansand, Norway, 48 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 14:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Why am I here?
It's not always easy to find a nice girlfriend. I have a fetish for boots, and I like to sometimes bring BDSM into the play and everyday life. To worship her feet, legs and body, to play with rope and toys. This is more a desire towards BDSM than a lifestyle. I am NOT looking for a 24/7 BDSM lifestyle. There is more to life than that. But still - after all – what Woman wouldn’t love to have a caring, honest, educaeducated man (who almost always behaves well) by Her heels? ;-)

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computer programmer and musician Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: Because of my fetish for boots and love for bdsm it's hard to find a girfriend with similar interests. But on the bright side - I will always make sure you have lots of nice boots to wear! ;-)

So Princess – I hope to meet You, to get to know You, and eventually marrie You! And I hope that the rest of our lives will become the best part of our life!

I am very serious about finding love, and I hope that you are too! :-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lethanir (ID: 241417)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами