russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tgrisjr (ID: 241466)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tgrisjr, Tampa, USA, 54 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I am divorced for 11 years. I am very happy and content with my life. I have two wonderful children, a daughter 11 years who lives in CA and a son 22 years who lives in New Mexico. I enjoy motorcycles, darts, boating, swimming, fishing, bowling, scuba diving, snorkeling, Antiquing, Auctions, old cars. I am passionate, considerate, Romantic, great sense of humor, funny, very active and always busy, happy and content, honest and trust worthy, family man, goal oriented, very touchie feelie!!!!!

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Service Technician
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Info about a partner: I'm seeking a woman who has great sense of humor and a wonderful sense of adventure. Being spontaneous is a definite plus! I would like to find a great kisser. Kissing, to me, is such a turn on! Wouldn't you agree? A woman who takes care of herself physically is a real turn on! I would like to find a woman who is ready for a serious relationship. I am not wanting to have anymore children, no birth of a child. I had the surgery and can not have anymore children. Good luck in your search! To

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tgrisjr (ID: 241466)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog