russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 241873)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alla, Ulyanovsk, Russia, 54 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.07.2014 19:22


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like and understand people. My friends tell that I have easy
character and good sense of humour.I like to drive very much and to travel by car.
I like theatre, Internet, sport, travels. I am optimist. I
consider that relations between peaple such as friendship and
love are most important then material values.
I would like to meet man who can love me and with whom I'll feel myself weak and protected.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: leading expert of department of City Hall
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Zodiac: Gemini
Info about a partner: I would like to meet man who can love me and with whom I'll feel myself weak and protected.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alla (ID: 241873)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog