russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny dolve (ID: 242052)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






johnny dolve, Oslo, Norway, 42 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 02:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Good looking Norwegian man.
33 years old, positive views on life.
Enjoys sailing, traveling and being with friends and family.

Looking for a nice tender girl, that has good qualities.
I am able to relocate, and i do have 2 foreign holiday houses i travel to when i can.
I would love to have you in my company.... Lets get started!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Mananging director
Languages: English, German, Norwegian Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Science, Traveling, Religion, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Cycling, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: looking for a nice smart girl. I hope you enjoy traveling and sailing with me.

J



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johnny dolve (ID: 242052)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog