russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul Fisher (ID: 242566)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paul Fisher, Las Vegas, USA, 60 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 17:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m intelligent and sensual, affectionate and caring. I have deep convictions and an open mind. I’m a lot bad boy although time has mellowed me just a bit. I have a great sense of humor and I’m fun to be with. I feel I’m a kid at heart and to tell you the truth I see no contradiction in being both youthful and mature. I love going out to dinner, concerts, movies, and anywhere people are gathering and having a good time. I’m into feeling good and being happy. I love playing my guitar. I know how

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Investor
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Looking for a best friend and a best lover and someone not jealous.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul Fisher (ID: 242566)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog