russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas (ID: 242904)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andreas, Gislaved, Sweden, 36 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 22:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello
my name is Andreas i am 28 years of age i live in Sweden. I work full time as a welder and i have my own private hobby company that i hope making money on at some time.
At my free time i do some weight lifting, hanging out with my dog , building on my race/ exebition car.
I have my own apartment and i hope soon to buy my own house.
This was a little about me!
if you want to check out some more pics on my car check this out.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 242lbs (110.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Diffrent jobs... Bouncer, welder, car builder Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: I want my women only to have her eyes for me! I want her to be there for me ass i am always gonna be there for her! I also want her to have her own career. She must want children!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas (ID: 242904)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog