russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ronald (ID: 243041)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






ronald, Anchorage, USA, 62 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 16:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am kind and supportive. I have good personality and like to get my work done and then have fun. I have many interests. I am allergic to cats. I am looking for attracktive lady who I can trust to always look out for my best interest instead of just hers; as I always will for you. Someone happy and optomistic who has grace and a thankful heart. A woman with enough faith to rise above the weekly set backs that naturally occur in life with calm determination. I like boating, picnics, travel, ski.

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: A kind and caring, attractive woman. Who also has inner beauty soul and strength.The calmness to rise above the week's surprises with grace and humor. Someone to be my best friend and lover. some one who will look out for my best interests not just her own as I will for her. A women who enjoys socializing and is warm to other people while being secure in my deep love and commitment to her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ronald (ID: 243041)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog