russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jani (ID: 243097)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jani, Takapajula, Finland, 44 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Reliable, kind, well behave and old fashion kind of gentleman. Life is short, so enjoy every minute of it!

SCAMMERS! Don't waste your time to me since I WILL NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO ANYBODY in any reason!!! Seek some stupid victims elsewhere since I'm not the one!

"Life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you gonna get" (Forest Cump). "Friendship is like a rose garden, which is ever beautiful" (was written in a pen). I'm excellent boyfriend / husband material :-)

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 248lbs (112.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Key Account Manager
Languages: English, Finnish Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: The main issue is certainly not the look. Of course it would be a benefit but the main issues is between the ears! Combination of the person is the result. Not subjective or narrow minded person. Neither selfish! Those two issues are really negativefrom my point of view. The life with me is never booring! Good sense of humor as well required!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jani (ID: 243097)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog