russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nick (ID: 243753)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






nick, southend, United Kingdom, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 20:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Ok, so I'm 35, hoping to meet someone special, Tired of the whole looking in pubs and club's ect so I though I would give this a go. Most of my friends are now married off, so tend to not to go out as much or meet many genuine Single people.

Im looking for someone who is genuine, honest, caring and likes cosy nights in as much as going out. I'm quite quiet until u get 2 know me, But after underneath that iam a caring, Friendly, Fun loving and an Honest guy, and always up for a laugh

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Solid
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: finance sector Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I am just looking for someone to go out with and have a nice time with and see what happens from there. I am a straight forward, down to earth kinda guy, with no hang ups and I am careing, kind, faithful and loyal & expect to be treated the same



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nick (ID: 243753)

russian brides
  0.051 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog