russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 243947)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thomas, Madison, USA, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 13:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Im a country boy, born and raised on the family farm. College educated, can be shy at times, easy going laid back. Im a traditionalist meaning I like studying history and world conflicts. I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I love action, sci-fi, and comedies when it comes to movies. In foods I love seafood, I also like Chinese,Thia, German, and Italian. My family history is German Heritage on both sides. Even though we have been American for serveral generations our German tradtions

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Process Design Engineer / Robotics Programming
Languages: English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a beautiful well breasted woman. A sexy woman who enjoys making love and knows how to please her man and loves to passionately kiss and cuddle. I think a couple in love should not only respect each other but want to passionately make love to each other every moment they can spend alone together.A woman who is loving and willing to create a family together. Ask yourself: Can you see walking hand in hand with me shoping, or wrapped up in a blanket on the beach or by a campfire. Or



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 243947)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog