russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leandy (ID: 244174)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Leandy, Rostov, Russia, 45 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 00:54

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have higher medical education.I have one son,11 years old.I like popular musik and classics(Beatles,Scorpions,D.Dassen,Glinka,Prokofev ,Borodin).
When I have rest,I like swimming. .Better of all I prefer reading and walking.
I do not smoke and don’t take drugs.My interests include theatre and movies .
We with my son live in a flat in Rostov on Don.It is a nice town.We have a beautiful river in our town,named Don.I am sociable,understanding and loyal woman.I like very much my paren

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: a doctor Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Info about a partner: I hope without fail that my interesting ,honest,intelligent,reliable and kind man will meet me, so glamorous,sensual and tender

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leandy (ID: 244174)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog