russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nello (ID: 244673)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

nello, Brindisi, Italy, 72 y.o., Aries
Last visit:01.12.2013 15:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a SOUTH ITALY Man age62 tall 167cms weight65-70 hair no many blue eyes with glasses ex teacher of philosophy & literature now retired,i'm divorced i live lonly but my relatives,they are near to me.i'm a ideal man for you that want happiness& completion.i'm sincere thoughtful passionate.i want a lady no much selfish,calm & passionate,she have a big breasted.i ask too much?.a big kiss. NELLO

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: retired
Languages: English, German, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Country: Russia
City: ROSTOV ON DON Info about a partner: iwould like my partner around my age submissive to me,to give her joy & completion,about look with big breast,to abstain please who haven't this requirements.Nello

I would like to meet a woman from 50 to 60 y.o. from zaporozhye, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nello (ID: 244673)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами