russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tommy (ID: 244948)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tommy, Geteborg, Sweden, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.08.2013 22:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: like to try new thing

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 350lbs (159.0kg)
Hair: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Lesbian How many kids: 6
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife
Religion: Sikh Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian
Ocupation: idiot Languages: Arabic, Japanese
Income: Unstable income Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Psychology Going out: Libraries, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Skateboarding Favorite Cuisines: Jewish/Kosher
Hobbies: Painting/Drawing, Sewing/Crafts Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 178lbs (80.5kg) to: 178lbs (80.5kg) Zodiac: Libra
Country: Albania Info about a partner: my wife

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tommy (ID: 244948)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами