russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Malcolm (ID: 245077)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Malcolm, Canberra Cairns, Australia, 50 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:29.09.2014 17:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Character:
I am a happy and easy going person. I am told I am thoughtful, sincere,kind, caring and generous. I have good health, hate drugs and only drink occasionally with dinner. I have a great sense of humour and try to be positive. I think I am reliable and responsible and can be both faithful and loyal to a fault. I am a romantic and attentive person, plus I am a good listener. I can be playful yet serious.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Small business Owner Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone to fulfil my life. To share the ups and downs. To love and be loved unconditionally. Someone that will be my best friend, lover and perhaps later on, mother to my children. She should be easy going, happy, honest and have a great sense of humour. I am looking for a romantic, sweet, passionate and tender girl that is kind hearted and cheerful. She would be younger than me and have at least a reasonable command of English. I would be a lier if I said that I wasn`t looking



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Malcolm (ID: 245077)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog