russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 246597)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James, Malaga, Spain, 43 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 00:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a serious easy going loving and caring man with a good sense of humor. I know what I want out of life and I am very confident in what I do in every day life, but not in an arrogant way. I am honest and responsible, I love almost any kind of sports and cars, boats and motorbikes. Looking for a woman to share the rest of my life with. Someone that I can treat like the princess she is and spoil her like she deserves to be spoiled. With pure love and respect.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Own company
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Deli, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Motorcycling, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Opera, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful and with a good sense of humor. Someone who wants to be loved and knows how to give and receive love. A woman who likes to take care of herself and takes pride in who she is. It would also be nice if you are spontaneous and full of life and not afraid of trying new things. Would also be good if you have some of the same interests as I have. It does not matter where you are from or where you live. The world is so small today.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 246597)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog