russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tasha (ID: 246791)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tasha, Slates, Russia, 37 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:00

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: By nature I belong to those people who are described as sweet and very caring towards others. I guess those are the leading qualities in my character, since I think it is very important for one to have enlightened kind heart. I am very romantic, I have a habit of daydreaming about my future as if I am creating a beautiful fairy tale. Right now I am a student, and I enjoy studying very much.I also have very strong family values, it is my family , caring husband and fun-loving kind children.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: The dentist
Languages: English, French, German, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 142lbs (64.5kg) to: 264lbs (120.0kg) Info about a partner: I am hoping to meet a man who will become my second half for life later on. The ideal for which I am looking of course shouldnt be one hundred percent perfect person, yet hopefully the good will outweigh any possible imperfections in his character. He should be reflective in many ways of my personality , that is to have kind romantic inner self, be optimistic about life, to have a goal in building strong and caring family with his only woman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tasha (ID: 246791)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами