russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lee S. Coles (ID: 24707)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lee S. Coles, San Diego, USA, 55 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.07.2015 13:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am extremely well educated. I love learning, especially learning about new people and cultures. I am very easy going about many things, though I hate to see others abused or hurt or taken advantage of in some way. I have a very good sense of humor, and my life experiences have made me a very strong and stable personality.

The things I enjoy most are spending time with friends, regardless of what we are doing. I enjoy working out at the gym, walks along the beach near my house, anything

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal woman would be strong, intelligent, forgiving, trustworthy, someone I could respect for her intelligence, love of live, strength, desire to make a positive difference in the lives of those she comes in contact with, and her love for learning new things and new ways of looking at the world. I would want her to be very patient and very committed to wanting a lifetime relationship rather than a short term relationship. As for appearance,A great smile, very long hair, and petite are best.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lee S. Coles (ID: 24707)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog