russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Conny Persson (ID: 247086)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Conny Persson, Enviken, Sweden, 66 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 22:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a man 58 years old ,work as my own,Kind, trustworthy,living in the country with my own house,looking for a Lady for Marriage,a lady with style and charm for to live a family life.Its just to ask about more things.I have nothing too hide, so you are most welcome to my room.Best regards from Contan in Sweden

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 252lbs (114.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: My own firme
Languages: English, Swedish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I wont a woman who is feminine,should be dressed like a woman with taste and style,my favorite is high heels, and suspender with seamed stockings,it could ofcourse depend of the occasion.I want to live a family life,with kids and cosyness with my future wife.Its just to ask what you like to now about me.I now that is some sweethart waiting for me out there,so welcome to my room ladies.Best regards from Sweden.(Real love come with that peolpe talk with eachother)

I would like to meet a woman from 24 to 50 y.o. from Tallinn, Estonia
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Conny Persson (ID: 247086)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog