russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> peetje (ID: 247337)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

peetje, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 48 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 06:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hello!!, nice you found my profile. I am a kind-sportif, attentive,sociable,patient,independent, honest, passionate,romantic,reliable,curious person and good humor is of course important. I am trying to get the best out of life, curious and passionate as I am,. in small and big moments. Hope you will join me..and enjoy it... as I can and may

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: teammanager
Languages: Dutch, English, German Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: Good looking, slim, ......good sence of humor,passionate, romantic, independent, honest, attentive, just knows how to enjoy life and is not affraid to take big steps in life. Going with the flow and to be seduced what is on your path......To show it and to share with me. x

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> peetje (ID: 247337)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog