russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> elalicantino (ID: 247707)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






elalicantino, Kiev, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:20.10.2014 13:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for my special one, the one with whom our relation will last forever, the one I will marry and have children with. In winter I enjoy going skiing, and in summer going swimming (would be nice if you too, or if you would try it at least). I used to dance salsa often, but lately it became seldom, so I would like to do this with my future partner. During the holidays I like to go to different places and visit very different things (I therefore wish a partner enjoying active holidays).

Appearance:
Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: Looking for a serious woman, who is willing to create a family. If you are happy, enjoying doing different things, travelling a bit around enjoying cultural activities, it would be very nice. If sometimes quite weekends are okay, and you enjoy cosy evenings it would be great too. I want a partner with whom talking and just being together are possible, someone looking for mutual love and feelings as well.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> elalicantino (ID: 247707)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog