russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 247774)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Vladivostok, Russia, 55 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:16.02.2015 04:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a modern woman. Still sexually enough attractive, harmonous, with a beautiful body, clever and independent, I love a mobile way of life, travel, sports (swimming, skis, diving). I like the art, photo, music . I like to be at the nature because i was born and living near the sea. I want to meet the man dividing my spirit, financially independent, capable to cause in me respect through which there will be a passion and desire to become its girlfriend or wife.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: бухгалтер
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: Хочу встретить приятного, умного, надежного мужчину, который состоялся как личность, без проблем материального характера, любящего в женщине - красоту,ум, верность, нежность, страстность, сексуальность, способную разделить с ним и радости и горести. Не приемлю мужчин , злоупотребляющих алкоголем.
Люблю путешествия, искусство, фотографию, дизайн, украшение дома.
А больше всего - человека, с которым я вместе все это буду делать)))
I want to meet the pleasant, clever, reliable man who has taken

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 247774)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog