russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gilberto (ID: 248632)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






gilberto, Quebec, Canada, 34 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 23:31


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hello!! i'm gilberto i'm from mexico, is a very nice place!!!!!i'm a people i don not like the routine, i like to learn about others cultures a little, i'm a very happy and fun!!!!!i'm very honest, i looking for someone who know how to have fun, i like people spontanaeity!!!i looking for trust love!!I search woman for long relationship, maybe for marriage! It's not so simple to speake about myself, but I think I am very romantic person, cheerful, frankly and sincere. I search for the perso

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: student, étudiant, estudiante Languages: English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Info about a partner: une personne qui n'est pas dire des mensonges!
Je recherche une femme pour amitié, peut-être pour le mariage! Ce n'est pas si simple à parle sur moi-même, mais je crois que je suis très romantique personne, gaie, franche et sincère. Je recherche pour la personne à qui je peut faire confiance, je tiens à donner à tous la chaleur, de l'amour. Je suis prêt pour le bien de la personne préféré sur beaucoup. J'ai confiance en l'am



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gilberto (ID: 248632)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog