russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andri_2006 (ID: 249728)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andri_2006, Palermo, Italy, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 17:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Un folle
...vive di emozioni, di intuito, ama sorprendersi per le piccole cose... non ama essere amato da tutti ma è anche capace di amare tutti...vive per sognare e per realizzare i suoi sogni...ama con tutto il suo corpo, ma sa cogliere piacere anche da un semplice bacio…….odia le bugie, le ipocrisie, l'apparire...vive la sua essenza e cerca l'essenza nelle persone che incontra... non scende a compromessi ma sa ascoltare tutti, ha le sue idee ma sa apprezzare le idee degli altri…

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Libero Professionista
Languages: Italian, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic


Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 25 to 51 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andri_2006 (ID: 249728)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog