russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent Lofqwist (ID: 250317)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kent Lofqwist, Gothenburg, Sweden, 53 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi There! Here you find a spontaneous and open-minded guy,with a big self-confidence and a positive way of thinking. I stands-up for opinions as well respect others. I'm balanced with a good temperament and hate violence. To be honest & truthful no matter what, is very important for me. It's not far away to good laugh or practical-joke, when I'm around and most of my friends will say that I have a big and warm heart and easy to be with. I really like to make the world smile ;) I'm not a big

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Builder/Carpenter Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I don't have any 10-point list that I foloow to find my beloved. The only thing who matters is that she have the heart on the right place and is interesting to built up a strong, happy, warm and loving relationship.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent Lofqwist (ID: 250317)

russian brides
  3.327 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog