russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> commanche (ID: 250896)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

commanche, byron bay, Australia, 31 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have magic powers..... abra cadabra, click on my profile!!!
the best most awesome guy you will ever met in your life. i have a strange effect on women. Every girlfriend i have ever had has told me i was the best guy and greatest lover they had ever had, no joke!! but i am strictly a 1 woman man, i think my morals like this make me who i am, the real, the only, the ultimate man ;) or maybe it is just the size of my penis? ha ha.
i am hear to make friends, but im also looking 4 a life partner

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: physical therapist Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: funny, smart, sexy, cool, adventurous, all loving, all faithful sex machine, who will give everything to me, and i will give her the exact same in return. stupid question, this is what every one wants! someone who wants to travel the world and live life to the fullest.
im moving to either estonia,latvia,lithuania,belarus,ukraine,russia, bulgaria,romania or belarus in oct 2009,i want to see all these places,but have no idea in which country i should live, let me know!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> commanche (ID: 250896)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog