russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars Eriksson (ID: 251035)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lars Eriksson, Stockholm, Sweden, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:19.09.2017 22:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: The autumm and winter of 2017 is here and it would be wonderful to find my love and 2:nd half here, i'm a kindhearted non-smoker with good sense of humor, creative, reliable and social, with a romantic touch, like to Cook, likes nature experiences, walks, Movie, theater, candlelight dinners hanging out with friends travel and discover new places with you, likes to learn new things want to create a family, no problem if you have a Child i´ll love it maybe want more kids. I hope sweden sounds nice

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Work and study to become a lawyer
Languages: English, Swedish Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: non-smoker, fun loving, calm, like restaurants, cosy evenings, dinners with friends and family, walks, help and inspire me to loose weight, it´s no problem if you have a child i will love it as my own, maybe you want moore children, like movie theater and different cultural event.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars Eriksson (ID: 251035)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog