russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Udo van Leeuwen (ID: 251135)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Udo van Leeuwen, secondi, Ghana, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:30.03.2016 12:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am no millionaire, I only know what to do and how to get there.....
I am serious (almost boring), can be very stubborn and arrogant still…
I like to laugh a lot. Also like to be surrounded with company (I am sometimes to social). I Can accept bad situations because life it self is difficult enough with all these non expected, unexplainable set backs.
That is why I have nothing to hide and may anyone know who I am or what I am, if she has the true and genuine interest.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Financial Consulent Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Aries, Leo, Virgo
Info about a partner: The woman I would like to "find" has to be able to deal with me.
In my opinion; The woman who wants to make the effort in motivating me; to make me smile; has that patience to deal with "me being dominant";
The smart/clever woman who wants to tell me what to do, just to meet her half way;
The woman who is prepared to go ahead; And don't start to cry when things go bad....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Udo van Leeuwen (ID: 251135)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog