russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fransu (ID: 251311)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Fransu, Salou, Spain, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 07:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a man sincere, friendly, affectionate. I love outdoor sports, my work, music and fun. I love to love and be loved. The candlelight dinners, dancing, going to concerts. I do not like women very conservative. I would like to know a woman today, romantic, sexi, you want to start a family and who wants to live in spain. I do not mind having children but if you want to have any with me.
ß ÷åëîâåê èñêðåííåé, äðóæåñòâåííîé, affectionate. Ëþáëþ ñïîðòà íà îòêðûòîì âîçäóõå, ìîÿ ðàáîòà, ìóçûêà è ðàçâ

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: manager commercial diver Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to find a loving woman, cultured, attractive, who likes sports, mountain, sea, sense of humor, which is faithful and wants a serious relationship for marriage.
I want you to be willing to live in Spain. I do not mind having a son. I would like to send me photos natural, non-studio please. I do not seek a model, I need a partner! Send me your email if it you can post messages. Right now I can not answer on this page.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fransu (ID: 251311)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog