russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 251934)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anna, Rostov on Don, Russia, 28 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:20.07.2016 19:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I`m fragile, kind girl...I wait my prince =) I like to sit on a roof and think about life and love, to draw and expressing emotions. I`m romantic, knowing to myself price. I go to definite purposes despite of barrier. I`m arrogant, but during too time gentle and tender. I trust in the present love! I like stability and constancy. I`m not such as all: I`m difficult for finding, easily to lose and impossible to forget!

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 304lbs (138.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 6 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: No
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: student Languages: Russian
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Take heavy stuff
Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius Info about a partner: Pleasant, purposeful, vigorous, responsible, careful man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 251934)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog