russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> noah (ID: 252020)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

noah, Dubai, UAE, 39 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 09:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: it's always difficult to talk abouturself... here's a try ;-) I like philosophy, literature, dancing and fashion. I have a funny addiction to exotic islands and beaches.. I enjoy meeting interesting people. I am a businessman. just sold my company and I am travelling around the world. I sport 4 times a week. I like to read Psychology and love to live life to the max. I am looking someone to travel with me, someone who loves excitment, partying and discovering the world and enjoying it...

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Life Enjoyer ;-)
Languages: English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Opera, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: I like to meet a real strong woman, she has to know what,when and how she want.someone who always can be herself, with all her positive and negative things, like all of us.I like to meet a woman that can help me to find and try everything,to travel with me, for our work and pleasure. to discover the world together.

someone who can love unconditionally. the same way, I can love a women from head to the feet. Are u here? Are u real? Pls let me know if you are not only an angel in my dreams!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> noah (ID: 252020)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog