russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 252714)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Aleksandra, Kanash, Russia, 34 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm very serious girl and trying to be optimistic, because if you can hold yourself in the hands it do not characterize you from the best side. Beside these I'm very sociable, benevolent and very romantic woman.
At my free time I like to make some sports, which is help me to be in tonus. And it is very important to me because of my work of choreographer. For me it is very interesting to meet a lot of people and to make a new dance or just look on the changes in people

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, New Age, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 254lbs (115.0kg)
Info about a partner: From my love person I want the understanding, the respect to me like the person, kind to people, sensitiveness. but the most important to me is to know that I can trust this person and feel safely.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aleksandra (ID: 252714)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog