russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NeroForU (ID: 253012)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






NeroForU, Brussels, Belgium, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2013 09:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m cheerful and optimistic; I'm kind and generous person with a strong faith in real love. I think that family is a real treasure. I love children, I love nature and animals, I love romantic evenings. I’m here to find true love, the person I will not able to live without
I like life in general,'m a positive and healthy.
I love and respect all things that life has created.
I would like to find this treasure here with the help of this site.
I would like to find a women who would share

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Languages: English, French, Spanish Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I dont care about the age, appearance, money and so on. The thing I am looking for is to be treated nicely.Some kind of romance and passion together.A person I will have millions things to discuss with, but at the same time be able to hug for hours not saying one word. I want to be happy and make my women happy with me too. I do believe that relations should be based more on giving than on taking. I’m sure you could appreciate all the small things I could do for you and could give me even more))



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> NeroForU (ID: 253012)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog