russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diana (ID: 253495)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Diana, Novosibirsk, Russia, 39 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 19:09


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: По образованию я врач.Я абсолютно независимая молодая леди, жизненные приоритеты которой только в одном- расчитывать только на себя. Я в жизни очень позитивна и общительна, но у меня нет близкого друга и мужа. Хотелось бы встретить человека самодостаточного, высокодуховного с которым возможно было-бы создать семью.
On education, I doktor.Ya totally independent young lady, life's priorities which only one-expect only themselves. I am in a very positive and sociable, but I do not have a close fr

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: âðà÷, ñâîé áèçíåñ
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Soul Food
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 184lbs (83.5kg)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diana (ID: 253495)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog