russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> calosa (ID: 2537)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

calosa, EL Paso, USA, 55 y.o., Picses
Last visit:08.12.2013 02:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a perfect gentleman above all. I like to think of myself as one who likes to be honest, polite, funny, and very caring. I'm also very convinced that ladies should be loved, respected, and treated like a queen. I strongly believe this because we all come from a lady.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: My idea of a perfect date would be a candle light dinner with a lady that likes to have interesting and long conversations. Some one who is funny and inteligent. I would love to go out with a lady that I can pamper and treat like a queen. I would also take her to a romantic club overlooking the city. We would continue our conversation and getting to know each other better. Last but not least, I would take her home, and thank her for a great time, with some red roses.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> calosa (ID: 2537)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog