russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Samuli Sahakka (ID: 253716)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Samuli Sahakka, Helsinki, Finland, 38 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 23:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Please do not contact me, as I have NOT payed for my profile and so I am unable to answer your e-mails!

Appearance:
Height: 6'6" (1m 98cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Room in a dormitory
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Country: Finland
Info about a partner: Ideally meeting people close to one self is always the easiest, but don't take this as a restriction if you're not living in Finland, since it's always intresting to get to know people from other countries as well and then visit them while traveling.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Samuli Sahakka (ID: 253716)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog