russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larisa (ID: 253721)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larisa, Boguslav, Ukraine, 36 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:41

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am sincere, delicate, kind and open person, always ready for new impressions. I love this life. I pay much attention to self-perfection. I don't like hypocrisy and extreme pragmatism. I have an active life style, I like to travel, communicate with interesting people, to read books, to visit cinema, being engaged in yoga, cookery, and other interesting things.
All my sides can't be put on paper, it is spontaneous and can only be experienced in real relationship.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: The man I'm looking for must be optimist, developed as a individuality, taking responsibility for his own deeds. He must be a sincere, kind and gentle person, open for life and new things in life, sociable and romantic.
And the most important - I'm looking for man, who can show me what is a real love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larisa (ID: 253721)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog