russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nils Nils (ID: 254648)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nils Nils, Bastad, Sweden, 70 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 23:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Character:
I am a very quiet and devoted person. My principle of communication with people is to treat people like I want them to treat me. And I always follow this rule. I can’t stand lie and hatred. I value sincerity in people. I’m calm, tender and gentle. I’m honest, equitable, modest and loyal. I hate treachery and meanness. I am a very sympathetic, generos and kind-hearted man always ready to help people.
Interests: ß õî÷ó ïîöåëîâàòü òåáÿ, ãäå òû äóìàë, ÷òî âû íèêîãäà íå öåëîâàë. Åñëè â

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ocupation: Anatomical macrotechnician Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Motorcycling, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a kind and nice woman. I want my woman to be attentive to me. I just need to find a serious person, who will love me and understand me, give me hug and kiss every day. I am sure that I will find such a woman. If you are interested in me and you think that this woman can be you, write to me! I will be glad to start fair, kind, smart, romantic, understanding, serious, loving relation, responsible for the words and acts....candle dinner and of course flowers... that too much? :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nils Nils (ID: 254648)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog