russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ernesto42 (ID: 255445)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ernesto42, Weil, Germany, 58 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:24.01.2017 23:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have many interests. I like to travel (and I am traveling a lot). I like different sports, seeing other cultures meeting new peoples. I like big cities and the nature. I like the sea side and the mountains. I like good food and good talks. I like candle light dinner at home and breakfast in bed at a seaside hotel.

I consider my self as a serious men. I like my work and I like my life. Some times I am adventurous. I always try to be a gentlemen. I am a traveler through the life and I am look

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 34 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» August 2017
» September 2017
» October 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ernesto42 (ID: 255445)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog