russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeb Woodhouse (ID: 255470)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jeb Woodhouse, Seattle, USA, 67 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.07.2015 00:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm real, true, available, ready, willing and able to love. Are you?
I'm an educated, aware, conscious, sensual and spiritual Man of Love. I'm still learning, growing, changing and improving.
I love close, private companionship and intimate sharing as well as mutual adventures, travel and new experiences.
Please-no fakes, form letters, spammers or scammers. None of that will ever work with me. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours.
Let's make it real one time!
Love & Happin

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Music & Movie Store Owner
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Info about a partner: A kind, caring, communicative, sensual and spiritual woman willing to work on our committed love relationship together.
I highly prefer a petite (small) and/or slender (thin) and attractive woman.
Someone strong, focused, able to share her emotions, ideas, hopes and dreams with me.
She must be faithful, on purpose, ready, willing and able to love.
Preferably she will also have some reasonable good English skills. In my experience, translators or agencies are of no help at all.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jeb Woodhouse (ID: 255470)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog