russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rk (ID: 255494)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rk, Calgary, Canada, 61 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 04:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a divorced, attractive, fit man who is interested in meeting a classy, intelligent, slim woman for companionship, possibly long term if mutual attraction exissts. I live in Canada, but spend most of the winter in the southern USA. I am semi-retired and and financially secure. If you have interest in communicating with an interesting, eclectic and kind man, with a view to meeting in person if things progress to that stage, please contact me att 'emisoew' att that 'warmer than warm' email

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: businessman
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: I seek a woman who is intelligent, classy and attractive - one who is petite or slim, who prefers feminine attire including dresses, stockings, heels. My ideal mate would be someone who is kind and classy and reserved in public, but very very sensual and uninhibited in the privacy of our bedroom. This woman would be rather extraordinary, as am I. I intend to travel to Ukraine? Russia? wherever? to meet as soon as we connect and decide to take next steps.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rk (ID: 255494)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog