russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stapper (ID: 255528)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






stapper, roermond, Netherlands, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 21:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: iam a good man whith a shop as a
jewweler i am kind good lookin
slim generus romantic like tennis
sports have a good famaly live in
a nice house like to go out in a cafe like to travvel a lot kan do
al thinks in and out the house
like to cook meal like fast cars
like to walk every day have good frends and a good life

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: jeweller goldsmith master
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 172lbs (78.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: my partner shoud be well educated
social romantic sexy generus honnest good looking good kooking
like good oold fashned kloths
have a good bakground in famaly
kan go to a bar once a week
is well spoken want marriage
like sports prefere tennis like to
travvel to adder countries wil help
peaple when it is needed is a leader like sex and romance togedder is no bitchy woman kan speek whith enny levvel of peaple
like to move to a adder country
liks presants i give to here once a week



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stapper (ID: 255528)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog