russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hewie Edward Dalrymple (ID: 255960)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Hewie Edward Dalrymple, Newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom, 67 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 01:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I AM "NOT A RICH MAN!"
I'm a nice person who will move to any country to be with the right woman. I am tired of the UK it is so over crowded and so expensive. What I want is to live and work abroad, either in the Krym, Kol'sky, Yakutst, Kamchatka, Perm, Uffa, Barnaul, Magadan, Kabradino-Balkaria, Georgia, Tajikystan, Kyrgystan near the wild animals, mountains and good fishing. I am an author of the the "SNEVHNI CHELOVEK" and want to study them more. If we agree to marriage all the better.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: English Teacher / Researcher
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Weight: to: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Scorpio, Sagittarius Country: Russia
City: Kemorovo Info about a partner: I am searching for a women who prefers to live in the country and not the cities and a woman who was born in the Chinese year of the Rooster/Chicken 1945, 1957, 1969 because I get on very well with them and I like dark eyes and I dont like blonde hair!
I'm now working in Inner Mongolia at Baoyou University of Science and Technology as a lecture on the English language and Marine Engineering principles for for silent pr5opolsion systems, as I have Patents in this field of work

I would like to meet a woman from 38 to 60 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» December 2016
» January 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hewie Edward Dalrymple (ID: 255960)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog