russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ela (ID: 256179)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ela, Moscow, Russia, 44 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:06.12.2013 02:21

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi! My name is Ela, I’m 34 years old. I work as an engineer (computer modeling). I’m simple person with good sense of humor. Children and family are very important for me in life. I like animals, I ‘m fond of cooking (especially baking), like to grow flowers, to read, to travel. I can’t stand arrogant and hypocritical people.
Now I speak English a little and now began to study ITALIAN!Anyway write to me and I'll try to answer.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English, Italian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Favorite Cuisines: Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to find reliable, loyal, kind, intelligent man who likes children and family life.
Preferred age: 32-42 years.
Me gustaria encontrar un hombre seguro, fiel, amable, inteligente, a quien le gustan los hijos y vida familiar.
Edad preferida: 32-42 años.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ela (ID: 256179)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами