russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ilona (ID: 256309)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ilona, Îdessa, Ukraine, 42 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:44


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Sociable, cheerful, sociable, responsible, loving a family and a cosiness in the house. The kind and careful, good mistress. I wish to love and be favourite. I love rest on the nature, sea walks, to travel, visit exhibitions, theatres, concerts, to prepare and receive visitors.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Êîìïàíèÿ ïî òîðãîâëå íåäâè
Languages: English, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I wish to find the real friend and the father for the daughter, for me it is important, that it was the kind, careful, sociable man who has estimated my care and attention of it.
My motto on a life: Concern people how you want, that concerned you.
The request - of the man which wish to have a good time and is more senior 50 years, please Me do not disturb. THANKS.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ilona (ID: 256309)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog